Saturday, February 08, 2014

Levels of Spiritual Development (Part Two)

Richard Rohr concludes his insights to faith development. Here's his edited highlights... 

Stage Four: My deeper intuitions and felt knowledge in my body are who I am. (Sunday)

Stage Five: My shadow self is who I am. (Monday)

Stage Six: I am empty and powerless. (Tuesday)

Stage Seven: I am much more than who I thought I was. (Wednesday) 

Stage Eight: “I and the Father are one” (John 10:30). (Thursday)

Stage Nine: I am who I am. (Friday)

No comments: