Sunday, January 02, 2011

Books 2010 ...

Books of 2010

Books I would be sorry to lose:

Hagberg, J. O. (2004). The Critical Journey, Stages in the Life of Faith

Moltmann, J. (2010). Sun of righteousness, arise!: God's future for humanity and the earth

Jamison, C. (2009). Finding Happiness: Monastic Steps for a Fulfilling Life

Ackerman, J. (2001). Listening to God: spiritual formation in congregations.

No comments: